asian chicken bites

asian spicy chicken bites at Milestones restaurant

I love food so much and this is one of the reasons why I work-out.

I have to say that Milestones is one of my favourite restaurants. I often go and I’m never disappointed with the food or service.

I can honestly say that I’ve tried everything on their menu. Till this day, my favourite appetizer is their Asian chicken bites.

Imagine the plate, breaded chicken bites, layered with crispy wontons, fresh cucumbers, sesame seeds, and everything mixed with a sweet chili sauce.

They are so good that occasionally I go for a double serving. Sometimes, one is simply isn’t enough!

#iLoveFood

à la prochaine !

Leave a Reply

